Användare Lösenord

Styrelse

Håkan Salvall, ordförande
Håkan Salvall
ordförande
Veolia Sweden AB
Tel  +46 708 14 00 50     
hakan.salvall@veolia.com
Bernhard  Stahre, ledamot
Bernhard Stahre
ledamot
Stahrebolaget fukt- & saneringsteknik AB
Tel  +46 76-112 13 25     
bernhard.stahre@stahrebolaget.se
Emil Fhärm, ledamot
Emil Fhärm
ledamot
Lonneberga Holding AB
Tel  +46 70 656 11 44     
emil@fharm.se
Fredrik  Westerberg, ledamot
Fredrik Westerberg
ledamot
Ocab i Stockholm AB
Tel  +46 73-030 05 44     
fredrik.westerberg@ocab.se
Henrik Björklund, ledamot
Henrik Björklund
ledamot
Ocab i Sundsvall AB
Tel  +46 60 52 58 60     
henrik.bjorklund@ocab.se
Peter  Gustavsson, ledamot
Peter Gustavsson
ledamot
Probaco Hjulsbro Sanering i Linköping AB
Tel  +46 708 26 17 51     
peter.gustavsson@probaco.se
Peter Andersson, ledamot
Peter Andersson
ledamot
Ocab i Norrköping AB
Tel  +46 11 10 37 90     
peter.andersson@ocab.se
Andreas  Tengelin, suppleant
Andreas Tengelin
suppleant
Relita Industri & Skadeservice AB
Tel  +46 708 46 40 70     
andreas.tengelin@relita.se

Fredrik Lindhagen
suppleant
SSG Nordic AB
    
fredrik.lindhagen@ssgnordic.com