Användare Lösenord

Styrelse

Håkan Salvall, ordförande
Håkan Salvall
ordförande
Veolia Sweden AB
Tel  0708-140050     
hakan.salvall@veolia.com
Bernhard  Stahre, ledamot
Bernhard Stahre
ledamot
Stahrebolaget AB
Tel  076-112 13 25     
bernhard.stahre@stahrebolaget.se
Henrik Björklund, ledamot
Henrik Björklund
ledamot
Ocab i Sundsvall AB
Tel  060-525860     
henrik.bjorklund@ocab.se
Peter Andersson, ledamot
Peter Andersson
ledamot
Ocab i Norrköping AB
Tel  011-103790     
peter.andersson@ocab.se

Vakant
ledamot

    

Emil Fhärm, suppleant
Emil Fhärm
suppleant
Lonneberga Holding AB
Tel  070-656 11 44     
emil@fharm.se
Fredrik  Westerberg, suppleant
Fredrik Westerberg
suppleant
Ocab i Stockholm AB
Tel  073-0300544     
fredrik.westerberg@ocab.se
Kenneth  Sers, suppleant
Kenneth Sers
suppleant
Skadeteknik Sverige AB
Tel  010-470 67 00     
kenneth.sers@skadeteknik.se
Peter  Gustavsson, suppleant
Peter Gustavsson
suppleant
Probaco Hjulsbro Sanering i Linköping AB
Tel  0708-261751     
peter.gustavsson@probaco.se