Användare Lösenord

Styrelse

Håkan Salvall, ordförande
Håkan Salvall
ordförande
Veolia Sweden AB
Tel  0708-140050     
hakan.salvall@veolia.com
Henrik Björklund, ledamot
Henrik Björklund
ledamot
Ocab i Sundsvall AB
Tel  060-525860     
henrik.bjorklund@ocab.se
Per Johnsson, ledamot
Per Johnsson
ledamot
Relita AB
Tel  018-572700     
per.johnsson@relita.se
Peter Andersson, ledamot
Peter Andersson
ledamot
Ocab i Norrköping AB
Tel  011-103790     
peter.andersson@ocab.se
Stefan  Svensson, ledamot
Stefan Svensson
ledamot
Ocab AB
Tel  072-993 33 01     
stefan.i.svensson@ocab.se
Bertil  Gagnfors, suppleant
Bertil Gagnfors
suppleant
Ocab i Stockholm AB
Tel  08-626 21 00     
bertil.gagnfors@ocab.se
Emil Fhärm, suppleant
Emil Fhärm
suppleant
Lonneberga Holding AB
Tel  070-656 11 44     
Mob  070-656 11 44emil@fharm.se
Kenneth  Sers, suppleant
Kenneth Sers
suppleant
Skadeteknik Sverige AB
Tel  010-470 67 00     
kenneth.sers@skadeteknik.se
Patrik Viksten, suppleant
Patrik Viksten
suppleant
Relita Industri & Skadeservice AB
Tel  018 - 57 27 13     
patrik.viksten@relita.se